RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 3rd February – Monday 9th February. Featuring Viet Cong at Oslo and Rough Trade East

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for next week from Tuesday 15th September – Monday 21st September. Featuring Girlpool at Scala

Recommended // This Week

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 28th January – Monday 3rd February. Featuring Outfit

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 9th September – Monday 15th September. Featuring The Acid at Oval Space

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 21st April – Monday 27th April. Featuring Gnarwolves

RECOMMENDED // NEXT WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 1st December – Monday 7th December. Featuring Slim Twig and Friends at The Victoria

Recommended // This Week

Anna Meredith Tipsy (Dalston) - Wednesday 28th August Anna Meredith makes the kind of crushing but beautiful electronica that we love. Having released her incredible new...

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 15th April – Monday 21st April. Featuring The Lock Tavern Festival

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 9th December – Monday 15th December. Featuring Nao - Corsica Studio

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 7th July – Monday 13th July. Featuring Dalston Music Festival

Recommended // This Week

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 12th November – Monday 18th November. Featuring Sohn, Future of the Left & more...

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 1st July – Monday 7th July. Featuring Mapei - Cargo

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for next week from Tuesday 10th February – Monday 16th February. Featuring Rae Morris at Electric Brixton

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 22nd September – Monday 28th September. Featuring Torres and Du Blonde at Scala

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 4th February – Monday 10th February. Featuring Cymbals, Gaps & Albert Albert
gruff rhys

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 16th September – Monday 22nd September. Featuring Gruff Rhys at Southbank Centre

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 28th April – Monday 4th May. Featuring Petite Meller

Recommended // This Week

Braids Electrowerkz - Tuesday 3rd September Braids recent album 'Flourish // Perish' captured our ears last month, an evolved sound for the band that boasts...

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

London Gig Guide: Listings for this week from Tuesday 22nd April – Monday 28th April. Featuring Jacques Greene & Koreless

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 25th November – Monday 1st December. Featuring Kiasmos - Village Underground

RECOMMENDED // THIS WEEK

Listings for this week from Tuesday 14th July – Monday 20th July. Featuring Clarence Clarity and Stay Bless